• BY LIA jewels ships worldwide. Below you will find further details on shipping costs for every shipping country.


• All orders are shipped within 24 hours of the order being placed. This may vary during sales seasons. In the case of this not happening, you will be notified by our Customer Service team and you will be given an estimated shipping date. We make our shipments through a private courier company whose shipping times in Spanish Peninsula is 24h.

• Once your order is received, we will prepare your order in 24h and proceed to send your order. Custom orders require up to 72 hours of preparation before shipment. If any kind of problem arises in the preparation of your order we will contact you as soon as possible. Our shipping company will delivery your order in business days from Monday to Friday.


• If you want to change the delivery address once your order has been placed, it is very important that you contact us immediately. Once your order has been dispatched, we will not be able to modify your shipping information for that specific order


• Custom orders have a preparation time of 48 hours.





The following are the shipping costs for each geographical area:



Orders over 30 € - FREE SHIPPING

Orders less than € 30 - € 3.95

Delivery time - 24h-48h



Orders over € 80 - FREE SHIPPING

Orders for less than € 80 - € 8

Delivery time - 48h

Orders over  60€ – FREE SHIPPING

Orders for less than 60€ – 5€

Delivery time – from 24H-48H



Orders over 60 € - FREE SHIPPING

Orders less than € 60 - € 8

Delivery time - between 3 and 6 working days.

Countries: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain Serbia, Sweden and Switzerland.



Orders over € 80 - FREE SHIPPING

Orders for less than € 80 - € 8

Delivery time - between 4 and 15 working days.

Countries: Saudi Arabia, Aruba, Australia, Brazil, Canada, South Korea, USA, Hong Kong, Israel, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, New Zealand, Dominican Republic, Singapore and Turkey.